Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

The beginning of the end January 26, 2010

I’m Jen the catalyst – I make things happen.  Today, I announced my resignation from a large Fortune 50 retailer to begin something new.  What, you ask?  I’m not sure yet.  I know it’s going to be something great!

 

2 Responses to “The beginning of the end”

  1. Jen!

    Congrats on the new blog! I’m excited to witness your big journey continue to unfold.

    And yes, you ARE Jen the Catalyst. I’m inspired by the way you make things happen…and the way you are truly committed to living your best life.

    Rock on, Girlfriend. And look out, world!

    Love ya,
    Michelle

  2. […] One year ago, in January 2010, I…. […]


Leave a Reply

