Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

Thinking Ahead January 31, 2010

Today I awoke thinking about how I’ll bring together my strengths, favorite subjects/skills, and potential markets to get to the best idea(s).  I know what I’m good at, what I love, and I have an idea about what I want my days to be like… but I’m not sure who will be the ideal cutomers for it or what they’ll pay! 

I don’t want to rush myself into action without being thoughtful about how to bring the components together… I also don’t want to stagnate.

When’s the last time you had a great idea?  How did you make it come to life?  When did practicality enter the equation?

 

Leave a Reply

