Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

You say goodbye, I say hello February 4, 2010

Saying goodbye to my ways of worklife is bittersweet.  I so appreciate my friends and colleagues, I cherish each relationship I’ve developed over the past two years at my current “home away from home” (is that an appropriate term for the place where I spend 90% of my waking hours??)

As my coach has guided me to understand- I want to change the lifestyle, and I’ll keep the relationships.  They’ll just *look* different than they used to. 

I feel good – no great- about that, as I’ve successfully maintained relationships that were gifts from every major chapter in my life.  Including, but not limited to, lots of jobs!!!

 

Leave a Reply

