Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

Last Old Monday February 8, 2010

One week from today I start my new Mondays!  I want to look forward to getting up and “going to work.”  What will that mean to me next week?

I want to establish a routine – get up early.  My friend’s words are on my brain:  “inactivity is your enemy.” 

I want to listen to my gut and pay attention to the signs around me.  What will be important first?  Where will my new focus be?  Will I pay attention to all of the cool things calling to me now, or will I conc entrate on one or two?  This will be a marathon, not a sprint… setting my pace will be important. 

I want to set intention on what next week will feel like, define success, mark achievements and celebrate them. 

Wow!  It’s my last Monday like this!

 

One Response to “Last Old Monday”

  1. Woohoo! And the beauty of it all is that YOU get to create what those new Mondays look like. I have a feeling that they are going to be nothing short of FANTASTIC! Time to be you, time to start anew, time to b-r-e-a-t-h-e…


Leave a Reply

