Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

Thank YOU April 1, 2010

Filed under: © Jen Antila and Jen the Catalyst, 2010 to present. — Jen Antila @ 12:21 pm

I am grateful to all of you out there!

I had a GREAT day yesterday- my first class is full; my blog had 109 readers (WOW!); I met some awesome new friends celebrating Cake Lady Diane’s birthday; there was great karma in the air.

Thanks to all of you for making my day.  Keep the good thoughts and energy coming!  It’s spring out there, and good things are sprouting!  I’m paying it forward and giving extra pleases, thank yous, winks and hugs today.  Look out world.

 

4 Responses to “Thank YOU”

  1. Carrie Says:

    haha love it…look out world indeed! i suspect there is great karma in the air for you because you are giving out great karma yourself, ms. thing. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. lloyd nace Says:

    Great news, Jen! Love this blog.


Leave a Reply

