Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

Tripping on the Ladder and the word Juicy April 24, 2010

Today marks the conclusion of my tenth week as an official Entrepreneur.  Whoa!  So much has happened between Saturday February 13th and today.

I am writing an Entrepreneur’s Diary for the Tripping on the Ladder site (an online community for those in career transition).  My most recent post is a list of questions and statements intended to be journal and thinking fodder to inspire you… Questions that I was pondering especially in my first couple of weeks “on my own.”

I want you to find juicy happiness… please consider doing a little pondering yourself by checking this out.

 

Leave a Reply

