Catalyst Cooks

Make. Food. Happen!

A beautiful day at Parley Lake Winery June 2, 2010

Last week, I had the opportunity to visit and begin set up at Parley Lake Winery! 

I am always amazed at the feelings of peace and serenity I feel when I go out there to visit. 

Maybe it has something to do with the beauty of the place. 

I made sure to bring my camera this time so I could capture the vines and blooms to share with you.

I can’t wait to start marrying my Catalyst Cooks food and classes with my Parley Lake wine and Tasting room!  What a fun combination it will be! 

Make sure to set aside time in your summer schedule to come out and visit.  Parley Lake Winery Tasting Room will be open Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from noon to 5- starting the weekend of July 2 and continuing through summer and fall, or until the wine is gone!

 

2 Responses to “A beautiful day at Parley Lake Winery”

  1. Val Rohrer Says:

    Dear Jen,

    This is a lovely introduction to our upcoming event….Thanks for putting us in the mood for a nice dinner and wine tasting.

    Best,

    Val


Leave a Reply

